I’ve been playing video games since Super Mario World (Super Nintendo). The first console that I bought with my own money was the Sega Genesis, and I played Jurassic Park: The Lost World, Primal Rage, and some majorly pixelated racing game where your car would explode if you were on the grass for too long. My parents’ #1 form of discipline was “confiscating” my video games when I would misbehave. Before the days of save points, my best friend and I would stay up WAY past bedtime on weekends playing games with the lights off and the volume down so we wouldn’t wake my mom. If we heard her coming, we’d turn off the TV but leave the game system on and pretend to be asleep. When the coast was clear, it was back to gaming.

Favorite childhood game: The Legend of Zelda: OoT Favorite game genres: Sim, RPG, Strategy, MMORPG Favorite animal: Woofs :3 Favorite foods: Sushi and goat cheese (but not together) Favorite beverages: Black tea and whiskey (also not together) Currently playing: The Sims 3, Fire Emblem: Awakening, Simcity BuildIt, DragonVale Game systems: Super Nintendo, Sega Genesis, N64, PS2, PS3, Mac, Nintendo 3DSXL Listens to: Metal, rock, electronic Reads: School stuff. And anything with werewolves, vampires, and other stuff. If only MBA literature and fantasy could be combined… “How to Innovate IN A POST-APOCALYPTIC WORLD RIDDLED WITH MAGIC”

Enough about me. I’m excited to meet you guys! Tell me about yourselves!