Let’s see if this fine, upstanding young spud has any secrets to tell us.

Greyson Ditzler (GD):  Hello, thanks a lot for being here, what is your name and what do you do?

GD: Alright. What made you start streaming?

GD: Yes.  

GD: Nice! I’ve done a bit of poking around in your YouTube channel and I’ve seen a lot DayZ, so I feel like I might already know the answer to this question, but what’s your favorite thing to stream?

GD: Yeah, so there’s enough action and enough downtime to keep up with people watching.

GD: Alright! Um, how did you come up with your name? Also, for clarity’s sake, for the folks at home, how do you pronounce it?

GD: You see, yeah, that’s what I thought, but my mom was like “no it’s puh-daw-do”.

GD: (chuckling) “The Potato” is my favorite.

Picture of “The Potato” from his 50,000 Subscriber face reveal Q&A special.

GD: Yeah. Coming up with your name is one of the HARDEST things to do.

GD: It took me like four years to come up with mine.

GD: Cool. So, do you make any plans for when you stream, or do you just play it by ear?

GD: Yeah.

GD: Alright. Sorry, I just wanna clarify something, my vocabulary might not be accurate, are you partnered with Twitch?

GD: Alright! Then, what’s it like being a Twitch partnered streamer? Has anything changed about your content since that started? 

GD: Yeah. On a different note, do you have an old stream or a highlight that you’d like to recommend to people in particular? 

GD: Alright! Well, that’s about all I wanted to ask you about. Is there anything else you’d like to say before we wrap this up? 

GD: Okay. Thanks again for the opportunity for this interview!

Once again a very special Thank you to Puhdado for this interview, it was an enjoyable and enlightening experience, and I hope that both you and he enjoyed it. 

If you’d like to check out Puhdado on Twitch, then do so, but he also has a YouTube channel for stream highlights. If the Twitterverse is your thing, then follow him on Twitter if you want.

And if you’d like to watch a personal favorite Puhdado highlight of mine, then feel free to watch the video below: